Latest news 13-06-2024

  • The next show is on 6th July 2024.
  • Show results
  • Championships
  • Longevity awards
  • Want to get involved? Email the chair and let us know what you can do!

  • Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
    About the NERS
    Rattitude magazine
    Members' forum
    Rat-keeping information
    Next NERS show
    Show calendar
    Show results
    Show articles
    Longevity award scheme
    Championship scheme
    Hall of fame
    NERS Rescue fund
    Rescue stories
    Looking for rats?
    Buying from pet shops
    NERS breeders
    NERS rescues
    Contact us

    NERS committee 2020-21

    Find NERS on social media:  NERS on Facebook  NERS on Twitter  NERS on Instagram
    Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email and let us know what you can do!

    Elected by the membership at the 2020 AGM.

    Position Name Contact
    Chair toyah Leitch
    Honorary Secretary Helen Belton
    Membership Secretary Teena Madden
    Show Secretary Fiona Milton
    Treasurer Lisa Maurin
    General Committee Members Jemma Fettes
    Ellen Pascoe
    Kaylee Hayes
    Lilly Hoyland

    NERS committee support roles 2020-21

    Voted in by the new committee following the 2020 AGM. Support roles do not have a committee vote.

    Position Name Contact
    Award Scheme Co-ordinator Zoë Lumour
    Rattitude Editor team Ellen Pascoe
    Pet Judging Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes  
    Publicity Officer Emma McLean
    Rescue Fund Administrator
    Rescue Fund Promotionsr
    Linda Frances
    Kaylee Hayes
    Rosette & Trophy Officer Lilly Hoyland
    Show Manager NE
    Show Manager NW
    Carolyn Heslop
    Leia Morrison
    NERS Trading Officer Andy & Gwen Murray
    Webmaster Emma McLean
    Archives Amanda Poole  
    Photography Lyn Dimmock

    NERS committee 2019-20
    NERS committee 2018-19
    NERS committee 2017-18
    NERS committee 2016-17
    NERS committee 2015-16
    NERS committee 2014-15
    NERS committee 2013-14
    NERS committee 2012-13
    NERS committee 2011-12
    NERS committee 2010-11

    © NERS 2001-2023 | Privacy Policy