Latest news 13-06-2024

  • The next show is on 6th July 2024.
  • Show results
  • Championships
  • Longevity awards
  • Want to get involved? Email the chair and let us know what you can do!

  • Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
    About the NERS
    Rattitude magazine
    Members' forum
    Rat-keeping information
    Next NERS show
    Show calendar
    Show results
    Show articles
    Longevity award scheme
    Championship scheme
    Hall of fame
    NERS Rescue fund
    Rescue stories
    Looking for rats?
    Buying from pet shops
    NERS breeders
    NERS rescues
    Contact us

    NERS committee 2011-12

    Elected by the membership at the 2011 AGM.

    Position Name
    Chair Alison Campbell
    Honorary Secretary Lilly Hoyland
    Treasurer Alison Triggs
    Membership Secretary Mary Giles
    Newsletter Editor Alison Campbell
    Show Secretary Lloyd Allington
    Trading Officer Gwen Murray
    Rescue Fund Co-ordinator Trish Storey
    Pet Initiative Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes
    General Committee Members Stacey Cochrane
    Andy Murray
    Vicki Seddon

    NERS committee support roles 2011-12

    Voted in by the new committee at the 2011 AGM. Support workers do not have a committee vote.

    Position Name
    Breeding and Varieties Advisors Sandra & Graham Mobbs
    Junior Liaison Kyra Murray (Laura Groves)
    Award Scheme Co-ordinator Stacey Cochrane
    Rosette and Trophy Officer Alison Triggs
    Webmaster Lisa Maurin
    Publicity Lloyd Allington (Vicki Seddon)
    Fun Events Co-ordinator
    Fun Events Team
    Beri Instone (acting)
    Alison Campbell, Jemma Fettes, Sarah Haggarty, Trish Storey
    Reports Officer Beri Instone
    General Advisor toyah Leitch

    NERS committee 2020-21 (current)
    NERS committee 2019-20
    NERS committee 2018-19
    NERS committee 2017-18
    NERS committee 2016-17
    NERS committee 2015-16
    NERS committee 2014-15
    NERS committee 2013-14
    NERS committee 2012-13
    NERS committee 2011-12
    NERS committee 2010-11

    © NERS 2001-2023 | Privacy Policy