Latest news 13-06-2024

  • The next show is on 6th July 2024.
  • Show results
  • Championships
  • Longevity awards
  • Want to get involved? Email the chair and let us know what you can do!

  • Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
    About the NERS
    Rattitude magazine
    Members' forum
    Rat-keeping information
    Next NERS show
    Show calendar
    Show results
    Show articles
    Longevity award scheme
    Championship scheme
    Hall of fame
    NERS Rescue fund
    Rescue stories
    Looking for rats?
    Buying from pet shops
    NERS breeders
    NERS rescues
    Contact us

    NERS committee 2012-13

    Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email and let us know what you can do!

    Elected by the membership at the 2012 AGM.

    Position Name
    Chair toyah Leitch
    Honorary Secretary Lilly Hoyland
    Membership Secretary Mary Giles
    Newsletter Editor Kelly Heys
    Pet Initiative Co-ordinator Alison Campbell
    Rescue Fund Co-ordinator Trish Storey
    Show Secretary Lloyd Allington
    Trading Officer Gwen Murray
    Treasurer Jemma Fettes
    General Committee Members Stacey Cochrane
    Beri Instone
    Andy Murray
    Alison Triggs

    NERS committee support roles 2012-13

    Voted in by the new committee at the 2012 AGM. Support workers do not have a committee vote.

    Position Name
    Award Scheme Co-ordinator Lisa Maurin
    Breeding and Varieties Advisors Sandra & Graham Mobbs
    Fun Events Co-ordinator
    Fun Events Team
    Hannah Field
    Alison Campbell, Jemma Fettes, Sarah Haggarty, Trish Storey
    Junior Liaison Kyra Murray
    Publicity Stacey Cochrane
    Reports Officer Beri Instone
    Rosette and Trophy Officer Alison Triggs
    Webmaster Lisa Maurin

    NERS committee 2020-21 (current)
    NERS committee 2019-20
    NERS committee 2018-19
    NERS committee 2017-18
    NERS committee 2016-17
    NERS committee 2015-16
    NERS committee 2014-15
    NERS committee 2013-14
    NERS committee 2012-13
    NERS committee 2011-12
    NERS committee 2010-11

    © NERS 2001-2023 | Privacy Policy